Contact

Contact Information

We hope you’ll find what you are looking for on our site.

If you need further assistance or have any questions, please contact the appropriate person related to your area of concern.

Click on the tab that relates to the area in which you are seeking assistance.



Child Care Licensing

If you have questions about the licensure process, contact:

Licensed Child Care CentersUnlicensed Registered MinistriesChild Care Homes
Lillian Awe
Lillian.Awe@fssa.in.gov
317-233-1660
Lillian Awe
Lillian.Awe@fssa.in.gov
317-233-1660
Lillian Awe
Lillian.Awe@fssa.in.gov
317-233-1660
LLEP Consultants

If you have questions about the CCDF standards, the LLEP Facility Packet or the inspection process, please contact the LLEP Consultant assigned to your county.

Paths to QUALITY™

When you sign up for the Paths to QUALITY™ program, you will be assigned to a coach who can answer your questions about the standards and the overall process. The coaches work for SPARK Learning Lab.

If you do not have an assigned coach or need additional assistance, please contact:

Charlotte Johnson
Systems Support Program Specialist
Charlotte.Johnson2@fssa.in.gov
317-233-5414
On My Way Pre-K Application, Provider Agreement and Program Operations

If you have questions about the On My Way Pre-K Program, contact the project manager for your assigned county. These project managers are the “go to” resource for issues and questions related to the On My Way Pre-K pilot. All project managers are employed by the Indiana Association for the Education of Young Children located at 2955 N. Meridian St. Suite 120, in Indianapolis, Indiana, 46208. Feel free to text, call or email if you need assistance.

CountiesContact
All counties
On My Way Pre-K director
Marla Segal
317-452-0380
marla.segal@fssa.in.gov
  • Bartholomew
  • Jackson
Amy Bishopp
463-483-6528
amy.bishopp@fssa.in.gov
  • Floyd
  • Harrison
Erica Woodward
812-260-0011
erica.woodward@fssa.in.gov
  • Delaware
  • Madison
Cindy Gould
765-620-4510
lacinda.gould@fssa.in.gov
  • Monroe
  • Vigo
Crystal Moore
812-230-1983
crystal.moore@fssa.in.gov
  • Elkhart
  • Kosciusko
Emily Syslo
574-218-2641
emily.syslo@fssa.in.gov
  • Marshall
  • St. Joseph
LaDonna Wright
574-229-8292
Ladonna.Wright@fssa.in.gov
  • Grant
  • Howard
  • Tippecanoe
Kim Gordon
765-480-5135
kimberly.gordon@fssa.in.gov
  • Allen
  • DeKalb
Sarah Anderson
219-384-9657
sarah.anderson@fssa.in.gov
  • Lake
Jody Bono
219-384-8426
jody.bono@fssa.in.gov
  • Marion
LaKesha Fillmore
317-509-0928
lakesha.fillmore@fssa.in.gov

Cheryl Tyler
317-358-9698
cheryl.tyler@fssa.in.gov
  • Vanderburgh
Vanessa Wagler
812-603-9625
vanessa.wagler@fssa.in.gov


OECOSL Pre-K Consultants

The Office of Early Childhood and Out-of-School Learning provides support to the project managers and providers. You can also contact our Pre-K Consultants with issues or questions.

Pre-K Consultants

Sean JonesBryce Greene
317-232-7923
Sean.Jones@fssa.in.gov

Supported Counties
  • Allen
  • DeKalb
  • Delaware
  • Elkhart
  • Grant
  • Howard
  • Kosciusko
  • Lake
  • Madison
  • Marshall
  • St. Joseph
  • Tippecanoe

317-232-2035
Bryce.Greene@fssa.in.gov

Supported Counties
  • Bartholomew
  • Floyd
  • Harrison
  • Jackson
  • Marion
  • Monroe
  • Vanderburgh
  • Vigo

Child Care Development Fund Policy Consultants

If you are having issues with the EPPIC provider portal, you can contact the Conduent Provider Help Desk at 800-422-0850.

For any other questions about CCDF you may contact the CCDF Policy Consultant.

 
General Questions and Concerns

If you have questions or concerns that are not related to one of the topics listed above, you may also contact:

Beth Barrett
OECOSL Pre-K Manager
Beth.Barrett@fssa.in.gov
317-234-8882